Events

 

NEXT WCBA MEETING - All Day Conference

Saturday, March 7 - 9 AM - 3:30 PM  (Coffee/Danish @ 8 AM)

 

Location change:  

   NOW at Grafton High School,

   24 Providence Rd., Grafton,  MA

 

 See details on the home page (here),

               or in the Winter Newsletter, Page 5 (here)

 


SAVE THESE DATES FOR UPCOMING MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Further details as the events approach

  

Sat, March 7 - All day conference (see above and home page)

Friday, April 3 - Chef supper at Leicester, MA Knights of Columbus

Sat. May 2 - First outdoor meeting, Ideal for new beekeepers

Sat, June 6 - Outdoor with multiple sessions

Sat, July 18 - Annual cookout and smoker contest

Sat, Aug 15 - Outdoor meeting

Sat, Sep 19 - Last outdoor meeting

Sat, Oct 3 - All day conference - Tantasqua Regional High school, Fiskdale, MA

Sat, Nov 7 - Thanksgiviing family style dinner and short speaker

Sat, Dec 5 - Annual Christmas party

  


Directions to the Leicester Knights of Columbus

Indoor monthly meetings and many of the Special Events of the WCBA are held at the Knights of Columbus Hall, Manville Street, in Leicester, Massachusetts.

From Webster Square in Worcester: Follow Route 9 West into Leicester. Two miles from the town line turn right onto Manville Street, just after Entwhistle’s Garage. Entrance to the Knights of Columbus is 1/2 mile up on your left.
From the Spencer or Leicester area: Follow Route 9 East. Turn left onto Manville Street, just before Entwhistle’s Garage. Entrance to the Knights of Columbus is 1/2 mile up on your left.